an evening to remember

What an interesting night. An evening to remember? I don’t know what happened last night, but some of the things said in conversation, some underlying tones and direct statements, have left me questioning my life. And in a very positive way. In such a positive way that I feel I need to make a list, here, for all to see, so that if I puss out and fail, you can all make fun of me and give me a hard time for not sticking to my guns and doing what my little heart desires.

In the previously mentioned conversation, the following question was put forth.

“What did you learn from your Euro trip?”

And I don’t think I’ve actually processed that I’ve taken a month out of my regular life, to pursue something unknown, that would in the end of it teach me about myself, and the way I choose to live my life. I don’t think I’ve actually taken the time to sit down and ask that question, or even to realize that the question is at hand. All I did is hop right back into the swing of things, working, dinner, pot, working dinner pot, and when leaving Europe I decided it was time to work for myself, to focus on my own thing, and to make it as awesome and Penny Flamerish as possible. Too long have I helped others to make their life savings, so that they can go into the world and fuck around, living it up, and not created anything for myself. My pace so quick moving and thoughtless most times I don’t realize the steady moving forward in time, each passing second fading into the distance like hundreds of thousands of others. A great wasteland of seconds that are supposed to add up to this one right now, and have only stood solitary for the moments that they were. So here begins my list. It is in no particular order, and will be added to and checked off as the events I wish to accomplish are accomplished.

1. Retire by the time I’m 35.

  •  
    • This means making enough money now, and making sure that it continues making money into the future. This does not mean I will become money hungry, but it does mean that I am motivated to make my splash in enough different areas that like Ron Jeremy, I can just fuck around and do whatever I want.

2. Write a book.

  •  
    • I’ve already started on this, started on the road while reading “On the Road,” and it doesn’t matter how long it takes, or how much insane and crazy shit happens, I will write a book, and damnit, it will be dope.

3. Try my hand at stand-up comedy.

  •  
    • Every time I get around a microphone, I got nuts. I can’t shut the fuck up. I feel like this can progress into something awesome, and perhaps profitable. Which goes toward my first goal.

4. Host the AVN award show.

  •  
    • This may seem silly, and perhaps a little insecure, but you know you’ve made it big when you get to host a show that is broadcasted on Showtime, where millions and millions of people can watch your hilarity for their viewing pleasure. I think I will be fantastic. In fact, I am going to start a petition, carrying it to all my sets, and actually everywhere I go, to help convince AVN that I will be a good host. This is going to be awesome.

5. Produce and direct feature length films for www.PennyFlame.com.

  •  
    • I know, I know, the feature is dying. Or at least that is what everyone is crying. I personally think its just moving into the internet, and will become updates, movies spliced into 5 or 6 different sections, and the story told over a period of time. Which is fine by me, because it will still be one story line, and hence, the production of it will be one big feature.

6. Help Bang Brothers take over the world.

  •  
    • Recently, and I mean, we just shot our first one, Justice Young and I have teamed up to direct a little line called FuckTeam5, and to be quite honest folks, we are fucking killing it on the dope content scale. Fucking killing it. We took over Hollywood Blvd, I jacked off Spongebobs nose while he screamed with delight, and batman told Gianna that he watches her everyday, to which she replied, “I watch batman all the time too!” Or shit is going to be ill folks, and I think the lengths that he and I can take this together are endless.

7. Buy a condo in Maui.

  •  
    • I want a place to stay out by my mama. That’s all.

8. Travel.

  •  
    • This is the list within the list. I want to go everywhere.
  •  
    •  
      • Europe:
  •  
    •  
      •  
        • Prague-BigSisterMedia.com
  •  
    •  
      •  
        • Russia- the wild weed smoking Russian from Munich.
  •  
    •  
      •  
        • Nice
  •  
    •  
      •  
        • Portugal
  •  
    •  
      •  
        • All over Spain, from the farms in the cutty’s to the heart of Barcelona
  •  
    •  
        Vienna – from my original flight path
  •  
    •  
        Anywhere and everywhere else that has neat shit I may want to see
    • To be continued…..
~ by Penny Flame on October 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
